Administration/Labor Relations - BenefitsEmploymentPayroll


Administration/Labor Relations

Executive Director

Deirdre Hargrove-Krieghoff
(608) 663-1760
dlhargrovekr@madison.k12.wi.us

 Director of Labor Relations

Heidi Tepp
(608) 663-1742
htepp@madison.k12.wi.us

Secretary

Ndaziona Ndafooka
(608) 663-1694
nendafooka@madison.k12.wi.us

Receptionist

Felissia Jackson
(608) 663-1693
fjackson@madison.k12.wi.us


Benefits

Director of Benefits

Rachelle Hady
(608) 663-1795
rdhady@madison.k12.wi.us 

Benefits Technicians

Sarah Desmond
(608) 663-5930
sjdesmond@madison.k12.wi.us
Help Desk

Sheila Arneson
(608) 663-1745
sarneson@madison.k12.wi.us
Leaves of Absence, Worker's Compensation, Long Term Disability

Cindy Hills
(608) 663-1697
chills@madison.k12.wi.us
Life Insurance, Long Term Care, Retirement

Kathi Oestreicher
(608) 663-1746
koestreicher@madison.k12.wi.us
Health Insurance, Dental Insurance, Flexible Spending, COBRA

top of page


Employment

Director of Employment

Dan Hoover
dwhoover@madison.k12.wi.us
(608) 663-1867

HR Systems Analyst

Tina Updike
(608) 663-1741
cmupdike@madison.k12.wi.us

Personnel Analysts

Abby Brabec
(608) 663-1695
ajbrabec@madison.k12.wi.us

Allison Evans
(608) 663-1747
acevans@madison.k12.wi.us

Emily Nyquist
(608) 663-1698
enyquist@madison.k12.wi.us

Shauna Sendelbach
(608) 663-1743 
srsendelbach@madison.k12.wi.us

Isabel Simonetti
(608) 663-1796
isimonetti@madison.k12.wi.us

Elaine Wirsbinski
(608) 663-1748
ewirsbinski@madison.k12.wi.us

Employment Specialists

Lydia Gandy
(608) 663-5850
lgandy@madison.k12.wi.us

Tara Heller
(608) 663-1710
theller@madison.k12.wi.us

Francesca Soda
(608) 663-1696
fnsoda@madison.k12.wi.us

Substitute Placement Clerks

Velette Reynolds
(608) 663-1862
vmreynolds@madison.k12.wi.us

Latrice White
(608) 663-1846
lwhite@madison.k12.wi.us

Administrative Clerk

Arvella Hanson
(608) 663-1715
alhanson@madison.k12.wi.us

top of page 


Payroll

Payroll Supervisor

Jennifer Trendel
(608) 663-5387
jtrendel@madison.k12.wi.us
Administrator and Professional payrolls

Assistant Payroll Supervisor

Kim Callies-Bleiler
(608) 663-5380
kcalliesblei@madison.k12.wi.us
WRS

Payroll Specialists

Alice Bach
(608) 442-2812
abach@madison.k12.wi.us
BRS, EA Unit, MSCR, and Coach payrolls

Meg Hanson
(608) 663-5369
mmhanson4@madison.k12.wi.us
Teacher and Substitute Teacher payrolls

Laura Harrington
(608) 663-5373
laharrington@madison.k12.wi.us
Clerical/Technical, Food Service, HI Interpreters, and Custodian/Trades payrolls, 403(b) plans

top of page